Visiting my best friend in Munich (part 1)

A happy hello from Munich, Germany!

I’ve been here since last week  and I am very honored to take you for a little walk through the city with my best friend Alexandra who lives here!

Munich is a beautiful city with a peculiar aesthetic taste. Munich loves it neat, clean and a tad traditional. The city is known for its rather conservative reputation, which is juxtaposed by a vibrant, rather Southern lifestyle.

Here are some photos of my trip:

image (4)

image (16)

image (15)image (17) image (18) image (19) image (20) image (21) image (22) image

image (3) image (1)

image (10)

Weisswurst%20in%20Munich

image (12) image (13) image (14)

image (31)

2 thoughts on “Visiting my best friend in Munich (part 1)

Leave a Reply

