It’s friday!

Photos from my new blog Curiouser&Curiouser

anamorphosis-and-isolate:

― 6 Years (2015)Melanie: Can you just hold me, please? You don’t understand. I just need you to hold me.

themaninthegreenshirt:

“Who am I kidding? I’m not like that. I never was, I never will be… That’s strictly the movies.” - Woody Allen, Play It Again Sam - after the opening clips of Casablanca [1972]

danielles-pictures:

a night in manhattan

ultimate90s:

following back!! :)

#pattismith

themaninthegreenshirt:

Wes Anderson and Sofia Coppola by Melodie McDaniel

 

Leave a Reply

